A320 FMGS B56

This forum will be used for announcements, news, etc...
Post Reply
MATO
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2020 11:22 am

Re: A320 FMGS B56

Post by MATO »

Hello Bernd....yesterday I made a clean install of Fmgs.
I noticed that a lot of files did not install in my aircraft folder like flaps and slats files....very strange.
I installed your mod with all files as you explained from a former 56 back up folder....disabled jeehell lights.
Because with addon.xml addition of jeehell lights, P3Dv5 did not start.
Your lights are working , but after 10 minutes I have a ctd again.
Will you probably be able to upload your mod aircraft folder with all files?
I dont know if this will be allowed here or if you can post a link or my private mail????
I dont know what I can do to resolve this problem....kind wishes
Mato

bbruechmann
Posts: 233
Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2020 8:33 am
Location: Germany - Rostock

Re: A320 FMGS B56

Post by bbruechmann »

MATO wrote:
Wed Jun 22, 2022 10:01 am
Hello Bernd....yesterday I made a clean install of Fmgs.
I noticed that a lot of files did not install in my aircraft folder like flaps and slats files....very strange.
I installed your mod with all files as you explained from a former 56 back up folder....disabled jeehell lights.
Because with addon.xml addition of jeehell lights, P3Dv5 did not start.
Your lights are working , but after 10 minutes I have a ctd again.
Will you probably be able to upload your mod aircraft folder with all files?
I dont know if this will be allowed here or if you can post a link or my private mail????
I dont know what I can do to resolve this problem....kind wishes
Mato
Hi Mato, feel free to try my setup. Just to make it clear, the SL Mod itself is NOT created by me.
https://1drv.ms/u/s!AkwSNPbXmGi8glFr3xJ ... 3?e=AuFczW

Best would be, just to Copy the whole Folder A320-214MODSL into your aicraft folder of Jeehell and try if it works for you BEFORE you try to change something in it.
Bernd

P3D V5.3 - PC spec: Intel i9-9900 overclocked 5 GHz, 32 GB RAM, GPU Nvidia RTX2080, M2 SSD, Skalarki HomeCockpit JH FMGS on a dedicated Server, PF3 for ATC, MCE, GSX, EFB, AS+ASCA, ExPfJH, CORTEMAN, TopCat, PFPX

MATO
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2020 11:22 am

Re: A320 FMGS B56

Post by MATO »

Bernd, what should I say.......thank you so much....I ll try it later and inform you.

Take care and thanks again......Mato

MATO
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2020 11:22 am

Re: A320 FMGS B56

Post by MATO »

Just finished a positive flight with original Jeehell aircraft, but with simpatcher 55.1 installed.
No CTD.
56.1 isnt working for me......Mato

MATO
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2020 11:22 am

Re: A320 FMGS B56

Post by MATO »

Hi Bernd....EDDS -LIML without problems with your model.
Many thanks again and have a nice weekend
Mato

User avatar
MikeN
Posts: 72
Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2020 8:47 am

Re: A320 FMGS B56

Post by MikeN »

Hello;

V1 call out missing. Anyone with same issue.
Regards

Mike

MATO
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2020 11:22 am

Re: A320 FMGS B56

Post by MATO »

No...did you activate it in options?
Kind wishes....Mato

User avatar
MikeN
Posts: 72
Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2020 8:47 am

Re: A320 FMGS B56

Post by MikeN »

Hi Mato,

It is activated and volume at 100.
Regards

Mike

anakiniii
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2020 6:11 am

Re: A320 FMGS B56

Post by anakiniii »

Good morning,

Maybe you can check in server/aircraft options. There is an option, yes or no, for V1 callout.
Best regards

Laurent

MATO
Posts: 116
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2020 11:22 am

Re: A320 FMGS B56

Post by MATO »

Good morning....thats what I meant, too

Kind wishes....Mato

Post Reply